Wimminz – celebrating skank ho's everywhere

February 11, 2014

so long and thanks for all the fish, and donations… fnaar

Filed under: Wimminz — Tags: — wimminz @ 7:50 am

The following (in italic) was posted on mgtowforums last night, as it was shut down.

Dear all,

For 3 years I’ve worked to build up MGTOW Forums into a force to be reckoned with, but alas it has failed. It has failed because of the very reasons which brought down the previous MGTOW board: inexperienced idiots who were angry at not being able to get laid – betas, zetas, red pills and the rest of the rubbish.

A forum is an inanimate object, MGTOW forums was at all times held tightly by the throat by nacho himself, so if there was any failure here, it was in the management style.

I’ve seen the same thing so often in bars, run by people who tried to control the type of clientele they had, as though the bar was a private social gathering held in their own front room, and not a business catering to what the paying punters wanted.

At MGTOW Forums, we spent years fighting such fools who were psychos, incels and who vocally supported other places, that I won’t mention, over our own. Such people were against us yet we managed to beat them time and time again.

You’re either for me and against everyone else, or you are for everyone else and against me… yeah buddy… you’ll find I called paul elam and others on their bullshit on this blog long before you or anyone else woke up to it, and he who laughs last laughs loudest, so how exactly did you beat all these people, since they are still online and you are no more nacho?

And of course the perpetual question, if it has run it’s course, why pull the content, why not leave it up…. I am closing the library AND burning the books.

For some strange reason, many of our so called supporters found it just fine for our competitors to constantly attack us whilst they themselves used rhetoric such as “we’re all in it together” and “we’re all after the same thing” when clearly we were not. As someone who has always stood up against bullies, I thought my own energy to go head to head with such people would be appreciated. But instead I found myself surrounded by fools who were more concerned with likening our way of life to a fantasy sci-fi flick? The same fools then wondered why folk like Manboobz, who was more friendly to us than our enemies, constantly mocked them?

Matrix, red pill blue pill, it’s a metaphor dude, get over it… metaphors were good enough for Jesus for fuck’s sake.

Well today is MGTOW Forum’s 3rd birthday and quite frankly the vast majority of you deserve what’s out there. For me, things have got to the point where I recognise there is no support for taking MGTOW Forums into the wider world. However, MGTOW seems to be a successful concept for incels and psychos so that is where I’m going to leave it.

NO SUPPORT, like Bill at the spearhead, I take this as thinly velied code for money, so you failed to monetise this thing you held so dear, so you are taking your toys and your pwam and sulking.

I’d like to thank hasmat, toadman, cobalt, womanhater, fairi5fair, jake, thrasher, dsc, Waking Up, pcr, MrLahey, Labisah, Nim and all the other guys who have tried to tame the immature beast that is MGTOW.

Not Zed? Ah well, maybe he was one of the ones to old, too wise and too ugly to open his wallet, who knows, we never will, now that debate has been shut down by decree.

As for those who donated, well I have to thank you for contributing towards the server and other costs. It was very much appreciated. I had recently upgraded the server because I had plans to take us further, what a waste of time and money.

Not really dude, you still have the upgraded server, though frankly speaking a fucking arduino would almost run a pozy little website, which in technical terms this was, so where did all the fucking money go?

When the curtain falls it is time to get off the stage and that is what I propose to do. I’ll leave you all to wallow in the Red Pill and Alpha/Beta/Zeta fantasy garbage which was our downfall. If things are going to change then the habits of old have to be swept away. I steadfastly refuse to let MGTOW Forums become the graveyard that is MABTW, so better to put it out of it’s misery now rather than watch it suffer a slow and painful death.

Because despite all the talk, nacho’s definition of MGTOW is the only one that is allowed.

As of yesterday, our average daily traffic was in excess of 6,000 unique visits per day. So I was doing something right eh? Meh…very few of you were worth the effort.

Dude, 1,400 a day here, and this is a blog, with essentially no contributors or participants, when compared to a forum…. but talk about a slap in the face for all those that DID contribute, none of you were worth the effort…. jeez

Good luck and time for me to Go My Own Way

Adios and fuck off

Nacho Vidal

Don’t let the door hit your ass on the way out of teh intertubez nacho.

9 Comments

  1. What a fucken tool.
    “Competitors” .. heh!

    Lurked there often and found about every other but his posts interesting.
    Come to think of it, did the mighty Nacho actually post on “HIS” board?

    Comment by hans — February 11, 2014 @ 12:04 pm

  2. I Couldn’t agree more.

    Nacho had to go. I would be celebrating, but the asshole is not leaving an archive of the site behind. What a slap in the face to all his sycophants and others who created years of content while at that same time walking on eggshells trying not to piss Nacho off.

    Now, the feminists win and so does Elam who claims AVFM is “MGTOW Central”. What a slaughter.

    Comment by ClanDest — February 11, 2014 @ 12:41 pm

    • Elam’s seriously claiming that?

      White Knights are the bane of our race.

      Comment by Davis M.J. Aurini — February 11, 2014 @ 6:08 pm

    • The feminists haven’t won anything. Instead of one large forum, there are half a dozen smaller ones now. Look around and you’ll find them.

      This preoccupation with size and branding is a failed tactical doctrine. An ideology which is numerically ascendant but still small should not be building a superstructure. Form small communities, preferrably in the real world in addition to the online ones. Keep a low profile. Concentrate on mobility and self-sufficiency rather than bellicose posturing and issuing manifestoes. Most important: Have fun.

      Comment by Boxer — February 11, 2014 @ 6:57 pm

  3. I had no prior knowledge of the existence of Nacho’s forum, and all I can go off of is the farewell above. Im not sure what mgtow or red pill, reaction, game whatever means to other people, but to me it means trying to live by my own interests and accepting reality for what it is.

    Nahco seems awfully butthurt that people didnt always agree with him or got on well with people he didnt like or disagreed with. I think this is a really childish attitude. The older I get, the less Im inclined to be jealous or butthurt over something. If I dont like you or what you have to say, or you did something to cross me, I will cut you out of my life and do my own thing. Wasting time thinking about you, let alone waging an imaginary war against you is not worth my time. I think Nacho could have saved himself a lot of trouble if he realized that.

    Comment by Freeman — February 12, 2014 @ 5:55 pm

    • well it appears that after some name calling on the front page the content is back up, which means all the effort everyone put in is not lost at least, but no new posts or explanations, so maybe it is read only, who knows.

      Comment by wimminz — February 12, 2014 @ 6:40 pm

  4. and now it is down again, with another message on the front page

    vBulletin Message
    Dear MGTOW Forum’s former Web Service Provider,

    As MGTOW Forums is not hosted on any of your servers, I’m still going to write a threatening email to you demanding the identity of the Admin for MGTOW Forums.

    Bottom line is this: the Admin is threatening to make me look like a cock and I can’t allow that to happen. So I need his identity to bring criminal charges against him but please don’t ask me what charges because I don’t know. However, I demand you help me but as you’re a British service provider located in England I’m sort of hoping you will overlook things like ‘limey cunt’ and my own bigotry in the form of “Written from the state with more british blood soaked into it’s soil than all the colonies combined”. I can only hope?

    I would like to state the obvious which is I’m an American; so that means I’m an American Citizen too. Now if that doesn’t scare you I think you should also be aware that I’ve forwarded an imaginary email to the Federal Bureau of Investigation. I could have written FBI but thought I’d spell it out and put the frighteners on you – Mulder and Scully style. I’m also doing the Federal Bureau of Investigation’s leg work for them too, hence why I’m emailing you on their behalf. I blame Government cutbacks which means I have to do all the investigation work myself. Did you know I can even do my own extradition orders? Also, did you know I’m an American; so that means I’m an American Citizen too?

    Even though I labelled the Admin as a ‘Limey cunt’ and a ‘fucking yellow-toothed twat’ I am now going to refer to him as a gentleman and an individual because I don’t want to come across to you as the racist bigot that I am. After all, the admin is a limey cunt and my message via a public channel on You Tube was “Written from the state with more british blood soaked into it’s soil than all the colonies combined” but why let all that get in the way of my victim mentality? I am the victim here and, like a women, I’m going to threaten the use of the state to gloss over my bipolar disorder.

    I signed up to the forum – no longer hosted by you – using a real email address which I had plastered all over the Internet. The individual gentleman (which I’m now going to refer to as he/she or his/her) has published that email address on his/her forum along with “Please send your death threats to [my email address]”. I’m really upset about this because I’ve received no death threats, just emails from people outlining how much of a cock I am. I take these emails very seriously and if I am found to be a cock then I will forward a copy of this email to local law enforcement with President Obama on cc.

    Please be advised that The Federal Bureau of Investigation is waiting, as is President Obama with a crate of Löwenbräu and an invite to the White House. What the hell, I’ll even involve the Central Intelligence Agency and those Reptilians from the UK’s Royal Family. Perhaps the Rothschild’s would be interested in this gig too?

    You have been warned, all the best,

    -Hotloader

    P.S. Written from the state with more british blood soaked into it’s soil than all the colonies combined

    P.P.S. I’m an American; so that means I’m an American Citizen too.

    Comment by wimminz — February 12, 2014 @ 7:34 pm

    • Nacho is apparently “outing” people. He has so far released this “hotloader” person’s name, home and business info, etc.

      A teachable moment for all the men in the audience. “Hotloader” apparently used his business email to sign up for MGTOW forums, then posted a bunch of (totally legal but socially unacceptable) messages complaining about women and politics. While I feel sorry for him, I’m finding it difficult to cry any tears over a person who is so careless with his security.

      Whenever I visit any web page, I assume that it is run by the government and/or large corporate interests which don’t give a shit about me, will live to spam me mercilessly for everything from cremation services to battery operated sexual devices, and will sell my personal info to anyone and everyone willing to pony up two mexican pesos. I always use throwaway email addresses and never give my real name or home address. Saves me lots of hassles.

      Comment by Boxer — February 13, 2014 @ 5:17 am


RSS feed for comments on this post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.