Wimminz – celebrating skank ho's everywhere

July 21, 2012

I reject any group that rejects me

Filed under: Wimminz — Tags: , , , , , , , — wimminz @ 11:27 am

 

No, I’m not just talking about the wimminz…

I am what I am, in frank and open face to face discussions with someone last night they said that all my comments (that they had seen) on the Spearhead and MGTOWforums were consistent from a “guess the writers personality perspective” and all of them I identified myself with a link back to this place, which contains a far greater volume of “output” which is again consistent with the comments left in other places (FRS etc) which is again consistent with other stuff I have done in various noms de plume online in various places since 2000 at the latest.

As was said to my face, “You may not be to everyone’s taste, but you can at least get a handle on who you are, and to be fair while nobodys online persona is exactly equal to their real life persona, in your case it is a fairly accurate, for the small slice of you it represents, and every time I have seen someone meet you in RL who knew you online they all had the same reaction, there are a lot more sides to this guy than the online version of him

Which was interesting and took some digesting, so I asked what it was, from their perspective, that caused me to eventually say fuck it and drift away from various online MRM sites.

The response was NOT what I was expecting.

Leaving out the names and identities, this is what it was;

This site is run by a wimminz, who is basically using it as a shop window for her job, this site is run by a lawyer, this site and this site and this site are all run by divorced dads who got screwed in court, but they all have daughters…

… and you know, THAT had not occurred to me, *I* thought it was just a case of having heard all they had to say, as you see from the sidebar on the right, I said all I had to say and then ended with the new stuff… THIS stuff here is just random musings and crap, but the stuff on the right sidebars is what this blog is really all about, a fucking survival guide.

A commenter on the previous thread about this subject said that he had noticed that a lot of these sites, wimminz like, seek consensus on a topic, rather than being content with diversity.

Here is a solid example, the person who I was discussing this with is anti eastern europeans, not because of what they are, not because of where they are from, just the ones coming HERE and ignoring all the laws that bind us and taking us to the cleaners as a country.

I myself am seen by many as anti jew, not because of what they are or where they are from, but because like wimminz they are a protected species legally, and the fact is in many financial circles the jewish community has more influence than proportional representation would account for…

I am not racist, because I can and do say the EXACT same thing about fucking lawyers in politics, but because one “influence group” is lawyers I can say it out loud, because another is jewish and another is wimminz, I cannot say it out loud without being labelled a racist and accused of hate speech.

So, the guy who is anti eastern europeans, and me, the anti jew, disagree with each others viewpoints, but neither feels the need to convert the other, we instead focus on what we have in common.

If either one of us rejected the other persons right to have a DIFFERENT, BUT CONSISTENT viewpoint, we would not be friends…

Which brings us back to certain posters (no names and no pack drill) on other sites, I don’t have a problem with them having a DIFFERENT viewpoint, I call them out when their stated viewpoint is INCONSISTENT.

For example, I have a mate who staunchly believes that NAWALT, he accepts that the majority are, but he reckons there are exceptions to be found.

But, he is consistent in that he realises that the reason he can’t actually find a NAWALT wimminz in the flesh is because the legal landscape is weighted so heavily that it would take a NAWALT woman of literally inhuman levels of integrity and self control to refuse ALL the advantages offered by the law, for 40 fucking years straight… the analogy being can you resist being a thief is everyone leaves cash on the car dashboard and open windows, and the laws of the land state that you will never actually be prosecuted if you do steal any… can you resist that, for 40 years straight?

The above consistency is why he accepts that the Not All Men Are Like That argument when some man is in the news for doing something evil, cannot be directly transferred to Not All Wimminz Are Like That, because the legal environment for men and wimminz is just so different.

What holds true for the law on cruelty to a pet dog does not apply to cruelty to a pet cockroach.

I can kill your pet cockroach and the law will not touch me.

So we got back to the subject of consensus vs diversity, and I asked my friend if I was the outsider / outlier in these websites collection of commentators because I was an FRA.
(False rape accused)

Nope, they said, you’re an outsider because you are an FRA survivor, and the important bit there is not the FRA bit, but the survivor bit.

I asked them to explain.

Listen mate,” they said, “I’ve known you what, 30 fucking years now? So, you’re a guy who when he starts out to do something either gives it 100% or says fuck it, can’t be assed, if it is one of those things you give 100% on 100% means 100%, no holding back, no reserve, if it can be done you get it done… and I’ve seen you go through some hard times too, and I’m not talking divorce and shit, remember when the SHTF, like that time in xxxxx when xxxxxx happened and the xxxx looked at you afterwards and said ‘snake eyes’ and it wasn’t really a compliment, because you didn’t dive in…

Yeah, I said, I remember that.

so..” he continues “… you do that ‘snake eyes’ shit back home on the street too dude, in day to day life, you don’t see it because to you it is just one day when you say “take this job and stick it up your ass” but your mates do see it, we are on the outside looking in, it’s still ‘snake eyes’ at work, just the stakes are smaller so you don’t see it

Hmm, maybe you’re right

Dude” he says “You never wondered why lots of guys start to get close to you and then one day just go all distant?

Now you mention it, I have noticed it, but some people are just like that.

No dude” he says “I’ve been there and seen it, remember when xxxx looked at you and said ‘snake eyes’ and afterwards he avoided you… ‘snake eyes’ is them seeing that when push comes to shove you will dump their ass, no warning, the instant you become a negative in your life

I protested, strongly, actually I told him to fuck off I’m a damn good mate who never lets a mate down

I know” he said “you’re my mate, but think back, xxxx was never your mate, he was just one of the guys, happy to kick back when you were giving 100% and taking the load… dude, just look at you watching one of those five people stranded somewhere and need to trek out to safety films, every fucking time you say “shoot the asshole and dump the body” about the character that could pull their weight but doesn’t and is instead a burden on the others… that’s the ‘snake eyes’ dude, you’d cut your own throat in a heartbeat so save your own kids a broken bone, but only if you could guarantee it would work, when you’re faced with a no-win situation like back in xxxx or your divorce you just go snake eyes and say fuck it and walk away stone cold motherfucker, you aren’t pretending to be hard, you just change your “to do” list and walk the fuck away…. ‘snake eyes’ that’s what scares people about you dude, always has, because you’re a survivor, push comes to shove and you just drop everything that isn’t survival to you.

Gotta confess, by now I am not feeling too good about this, and say as much.

They laugh their ass off, and say “That Eric asshole, you know why he hates your fucking guts, because even over the fucking internet he knows you’re the ‘Bad Boy’ and come to that so do these sluts you keep getting over the internet, sure, you can sit there dressed like a citizen and act like a citizen and talk like a citizen, but everyone who meets you soon knows you’re the bad boy

I protest and deny this, I am a NICE guy.

Sure, you are,” he says “but you are ALSO the bad boy, always have been dude.. look at you, fucking fifties and you have a workshop with a couple of motorcycles in it that’s a third of the floor area of your house, you have a fuck off giant tv, fuck off classic stereo, classic car, people want to BE you, because everyone who meets you knows you can go ‘snake eyes’ and tell someone to stick their job up their ass, and still fucking live the same lifestyle… you any idea how many people out there dream of being able to do that…

I still protest, even if these things are true, it doesn’t make me sound like a nice guy.

Dude” he says “you are NOT a nice guy, what you are is a STRAIGHT guy, does what it says on the tin guy, that’s a different kind of nice… every time in the 30 plus years I have known you that you fucked up was without exception when you buried the ‘snake eyes’ and made a deliberate effort to be ‘a nice guy’… look what that got you, your ex, who you would otherwise have dumped after 4 weeks after that xxx incident…..

That was what was circulating around my subconcious last night while I slept.
(that’s the only reason I put it here, because without the background the last para doesn’t make much sense)

Is this the basis for the Eric(a)’s of this world, the inconsistent NAWALT adherents, some deep seated programming that alters the definition of “nice” from what I am to what I hope to be, and did I just hope to be that thing in the expectation or belief that being “nice” would get me a good woman?

How deep does this socio-linguistic rabbit hole go?

So I just looked up the etymology of the word “nice”

nice (adj.) late 13c., “foolish, stupid, senseless,” from O.Fr. nice “silly, foolish,” from L. nescius “ignorant,” lit. “not-knowing,” from ne- “not” (see un-) + stem of scire “to know” (see science).
WHAT THE FUCK!

Just goes to show, never too fucking old to learn….

Eric(a) and Keyster et al surely are nice guys… now I know what nice actually means… and sat here thinking, what sort of asshole would aspire to be nice.

 

23 Comments

  1. Wimminz, although we haven’t met, I still need to say this: The difference between you and people like Eric are, that you are a menz. That means, if you met me, you would not judge me based on my opinion about something we’d discuss, but based on what you call “consistency”, and what I would call “honesty” or “honor”. Everybody else is a pussy or has the mind-set of one. I live and work in China, which is a pussy empire, absolutely no “snake-eyes” here. Watching the “men” has helped me enormously to comprehend just what our respective european societies have had a brush with in the past.

    Comment by Michael — July 21, 2012 @ 1:33 pm

  2. “But, he is consistent in that he realises that the reason he can’t actually find a NAWALT wimminz in the flesh is because the legal landscape is weighted so heavily that it would take a NAWALT woman of literally inhuman levels of integrity and self control to refuse ALL the advantages offered by the law, for 40 fucking years straight”

    No – it’s because the NAWALT women got married to decent men (who didn’t divorce or abuse them) and stayed married. They are married right now, and raising kids, making homes. The “scene” for 30+ guys is precisely all AWALT women, almost by definition. The only possible exception would be the occasional widow. We are seeing a biased sample. Almost half of all marriages *dont* end in divorce.

    Comment by Paul Murray — July 21, 2012 @ 1:48 pm

    • The fact that the divorce rate has been going up for a century should clarify that AWALT is becoming truer over time, or to be more precise, its validity shows itself ever more clearly.

      Comment by Michael — July 21, 2012 @ 2:03 pm

    • Bah, the “all the good ones are gone” boondoggle.
      How come then that almost all of these “good´uns” look like land-whales, while the “valiantly” suffering hubby has this slightly vapid look in the eyes?
      While the kids are blatantly “ill”-behaved as daddy better not act like the authoritha where mommy can see.

      50/50 chance for lifelong financial&emotional rape in divorce court is still stupid odds.
      But men go for it because of pussy and father instincts. And plain old blissful ignorance.

      You can stick your NAWALT where the sun don´t shine.

      Comment by hans — July 21, 2012 @ 3:24 pm

      • lol

        Comment by wimminz — July 21, 2012 @ 3:27 pm

      • Well, I know a couple of couples ain’t proved me wrong yet. Don’t disagree that it’s a bad bet, though. My reply to “AWALT”, is still “NAWAT, to a small degree, and it doesn’t actually matter. AWALT as far as any sensible bloke is concerned.”

        Comment by Paul Murray — July 21, 2012 @ 4:00 pm

    • Dear Paul:

      On a philosophical level it’s hard to disagree with that. Of course, out of the 3.5 billion women currently infesting planet earth, more than a few might be tolerable. On a practical level, though, it means not a fuck’n thing, and not for the reason you point out below (though that point, while irrelevant, is valid enough).

      Since there is no way to screen in advance for the NAWALT women, you are essentially taking your chances in a thoroughly rigged game. The old analogy about trying to pick the dud out of a box full of live grenades is applicable here.

      Furthermore, there is the ever neglected dimension of time. The NAWALT girl you or some other brother might find today, who is so utterly fabulous, might become AWALT in ten years, after you have bought a house together, built yourself up in a stable career, and have basically killed yourself getting to that destination we know of as “material success”. Should sweetie pie be tempted, it’s just one phone call she has to make before all your hard work is divided between her, the attorneys, and the state, and you go live in a tiny one-bedroom shithole with a huge permanent alimony obligation.

      Aside from yourself, there are plenty of other bright guys (many who are brainier than I am) who will take your side in this general debate. A long time ago I argued the point with that Dalrock fellow over on his blog. He has a list of markers by which a man can possibly *increase his chances* of finding a dud among the live grenades, and living happily ever after. Who am I to say it’s not possible. In the end, I’m just one fellow with an opinion, and I don’t tell other men what not to do.

      What is the bottom line for me is that I am not fit for marriage. I knew that when I was young. For me, living with the same woman every day, having her in my house with me, having to deal with her, would be misery. It’s not that I only hate women. I wouldn’t have a dude up in my face either (not even if I were gay). You could put the hottest, most submissive, most pleasant women on my doorstep tomorrow, willing to do anything I asked, and I would be telling her to pack her shit up and get the fuck out within the week, guaranteed.

      I see the NAWALT issue as multipolar, therefore. Some men might be domestic enough to make a go of it with some women who are submissive enough, but I am outside that particular universe. Even those who are within the frame of marriage and family though, ought to think twice before they gamble it all with the NAWALT guide.

      Best, Boxer

      Comment by Boxer — July 21, 2012 @ 7:59 pm

  3. Boxer – “Furthermore, there is the ever neglected dimension of time. The NAWALT girl you or some other brother might find today, who is so utterly fabulous, might become AWALT in ten years, after you have bought a house together, built yourself up in a stable career, and have basically killed yourself getting to that destination we know of as “material success”. Should sweetie pie be tempted, it’s just one phone call she has to make before all your hard work is divided between her, the attorneys, and the state, and you go live in a tiny one-bedroom shithole with a huge permanent alimony obligation.”

    If a woman is “NAWALT”, then a “dimension of time”, temptation etc., should not even enter into the equation. AWALT is a hardwired, evolutionary constant that can fluctuate given a particular situation, but is present in all females throughout the planet. Given the option(s), any female who seems “NAWALT” (masking device included), COULD revert to AWALT, which is pretty much the same as AWALT.

    I see it as a female’s ability to self-control AWALT as a marker for marriage material. If a man has the balls to take that chance in today’s western environment. A man can NEVER be absolutely sure and given the laws surrounding this institution, one is taking a huge risk of biblically, stupid proportions!

    Comment by Nusquam Humanitus — July 22, 2012 @ 2:22 am

    • Dear Nusquam: That is exactly right, and you nailed it much better than I hoped anyone would.

      While it’s impossible to prove the absolute nonexistence of those one in a billion special snowflakes, it is irrelevant anyway. The structure of the system combines with the lack of any real ability to discern the “good wimminz” from the “bad wimminz” make NAWALT the only logical course of action for any person.

      It’s amazing how many bright (in some cases much smarter than I am) men (cough dalrock cough athol cough) fail to see this obvious truth, which manifests readily in every direction.

      Ultimately though, it is not our place to run around saving men from their own shortsightedness. All we can do is save ourselves, and hold out the hope of some sort of future truth.

      Best, Boxer

      Comment by Boxer — July 22, 2012 @ 4:49 am

  4. Call those women that have high integrity exceptions that prove the rule. I managed to marry one, she died of cancer five years ago and I’m Not looking for another. My luck isn’t that good.

    My wife was tempted from time to time to use the threat of divorce, but the one time it came out openly I explained what I would do if she didn’t drop it right then and never go there again. We had our ups and downs, but I would do it again, knowing how it ends, my wife tending our sick daughter while she was dying herself.

    Comment by tweell — July 22, 2012 @ 6:44 pm

    • as you say, an exception that proved the rule, and even then you had to (be able to) ride herd on her when needed…

      Comment by wimminz — July 22, 2012 @ 7:00 pm

  5. Afor,

    Price will have to set some standards as to the commentary level, in effect deciding who he wants to comment –
    men like Keyster or men like yourself.

    Price himself believes in NAWALT, (note the thread in which Ryu asked posters what would they do if their daughters divorced; the answers showed nearly all the posters believe their daughters are princesses – unlike their “evil” ex-wives), thus Keyster is allowed to go on and on, envying the men who “ruin” the princesses.

    Hence, it is an internal decision Price has to make in himself – AWALT or NAWALT?

    Prediction: a number of posters have already departed, and there are still hundreds of comments…hence ad revenue…hence you and others like you will be marginalised.

    Comment by marlon — July 22, 2012 @ 6:47 pm

    • amen, and yet, what does it matter to me, or other MGTOW?

      Comment by wimminz — July 22, 2012 @ 7:01 pm

    • Same with AVfM. Bunch of fucking cowardly, unprincipled sellouts.

      Comment by Jeremiah — July 26, 2012 @ 11:42 am

  6. I married one of them (yes, I am a lucky man). We are still going strong after 16 years and people ask us how we still have the twinkle in the eye. She had a zero partner count before me, so that helps. We have zero properties (I rent the house and lease the car), so nothing to lose/ fight about in the case of separation. I keep pointing to her the sad lives of single mothers and point to the effect in their children frequently. Applying game liberally helps. Having the sons home schooled helps to keep her busy and with company at home (plus the kids don’t get brainwashed with feminism at school). She is sweet, smoking hot (she is from LatAm) and cooks. What else can I ask?

    On the other hand, I feel very sorry for my sons, and the state of the women my sons will have to deal with when adults.

    Comment by Gerard — July 23, 2012 @ 7:50 pm

  7. […] I reject any group that rejects me (wimminz.wordpress.com) […]

    Pingback by Truth to be told « Wimminz – celebrating skank ho's everywhere — July 25, 2012 @ 9:31 am

  8. Tweel and Gerard are the exceptions to the long and hard (lol) rule. Now that we know they exist, we also know that we will not be the exceptions to the rule, since the only exceptions both already exist, and have posted here. NAWALT, but the women who are not like that are already in relationships with the brothers here. Therefore: All women are like that. Any questions? No? Good.

    Comment by Boxer — July 25, 2012 @ 3:44 pm

    • Tweel & gerard are the exceptions… SO FAR…. not wishing them ill, but who can tell what their futures hold?

      Comment by wimminz — July 25, 2012 @ 4:20 pm

  9. I see this in myself as well. My dad had it as well. He had principles, and he fucking held to them. He had integrity. He was honorable.

    So few of these fucking mangina clowns posing as “men’s advocates” have those. You contradict some absurd notion they have with the truth? Something that’s just too much for their little worldview? They either you or they make some excuses for why you’re a bad person. They lack honor, plain and simple. They don’t even have the fucking decency to admit you may have a point and they just aren’t ready to handle it. They try to lay the blame on you. They don’t have integrity.

    But you do. And Jesus, what a world to live in when you actually have genuine principles, integrity, and honor. My dad got in trouble all the time because no matter what he held to his principles. So have I, come to think of it. And the more I learn, the more I stick to my principles, as I have much more confidence in them now. And they greatly conflict with what the modern world says I should do. Pricks.

    Comment by Jeremiah — July 26, 2012 @ 11:32 am

    • Oops, that was supposed to be “they either ignore you or they make some excuses”

      Comment by Jeremiah — July 26, 2012 @ 11:33 am

  10. NAWALT? ALL of them are like that. ALL of them. Given the proper stimuli. Don’t do what she demands? Don’t feel like you should have to run fucking “game” CONSTANTLY on the bitch to appease her? Don’t buy her shit she doesn’t need? Oh boy is she going to get mad.

    That’s why as long as we live in a police state where she can get men with guns to take you away on the drop of a dime, there will be no coexisting peacefully with women if you are a man who doesn’t compromise your principles. Because the one and ONLY way to get a bitch to stop acting like that is to FORCE her to. When the environment does not allow a bitch to act like that, she will NOT act like that. Otherwise, it is a given that she will.

    That means the police state needs to end, we need limited government, a traditional society where men are encouraged to discipline their wives when they misbehave and women who disobey men are shamed. Because if you can’t hit a bitch when she’s acting a cunt, if she can falsely accuse you of shit and take your ass to jail, you have absolutely zero power in the relationship if she so chooses. And she WILL choose it, if you don’t placate her selfish, shortsighted, and stupid desires.

    Comment by Jeremiah — July 26, 2012 @ 11:41 am

  11. […] I reject any group that rejects me (wimminz.wordpress.com) […]

    Pingback by It only takes a minute girl « Wimminz – celebrating skank ho's everywhere — August 1, 2012 @ 11:10 am


RSS feed for comments on this post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.