Wimminz – celebrating skank ho's everywhere

August 3, 2013

cock suckers

Filed under: Wimminz — wimminz @ 11:40 pm

My mailbox is filling up with messages from wimminz, telling me that they too have seen a change in the dating / swinging / fucking scene in the past six to twelve months.

Most of them are asking for advice, the advice I have to give, they do not want…

Now, I am myself damaged goods, no longer pure and innocent and virginal, so I don’t want to give the impression that I am being a hypocrite here… but…

100% of wimminz are all filthy worthless sluts, sluts not whores, because whores charge, but frankly being damaged goods myself the sweet innocent virgin holds no interest for me any more, I want the slut who is expert at deep throat and expert at sticking her tongue up my ass as a minimum every other day.

Ohh AfOR, the wimminz, cry, we can do that for you.

Yeah, you CAN bitches, but you only want to do it in exchange for something, whereas the way to win with me is the way to win with all men, which is to do that shit because you WANT to, not because you can.

And even this is not enough, you also have to want to give up the control of access to your slut skank ho body to me, and not in exchange for anything more than being my property.

You see, once one of you wimminz makes that offer to me, and being brutally honest here she doesn’t have to be an 8.9 before it becomes an interesting offer, provided she ain’t actually ugly or smelly or annoying to be around, once one of you wimminz makes that offer to me, the value of all other wimminz on the planet drops through the fucking basement, not that it was high before, but at least it could be a positive figure, if not quite an integer.

Once one wimminz decides to be my own personal sex toy and slave, all 3.6 billion other wimminz on the planet have a serious fucking problem, because “I’ll suck your cock” becomes a bit like one leaf on one tree asking for special status in exchange for producing oxygen for me to breathe, meanwhile I have my own personal 75 foot oak tree in the arboretum…

But wait, it gets worse, once you start a guy on the slippery slope from worshipping one piece of ass all to his very own, he doesn’t stop slipping, he either falls off the slope entirely and becomes non-sexual as far as females are concerned, or he keeps on sliding until he gets to the bottom of the slope, and he simply will not entertain any sort of ongoing, as opposed to pump and dump, relationshit with any wimminz who offers anything less than exclusive control and no limits kink and filth.

And they are out there.

More of them than you would ever believe.

Wimminz who do not have the benefit of a man being in control go off the fucking rails sexually, and yes, they ALL fucking lie about it, and more fool you if you buy ANY of that shit.

Ugh, you can cry, that AfOR is disgusting, sticking his cock in some dirty slut who has a cock count well into three figures, yeah, but it is an all you can eat buffet, and it has been handed to me, on a plate, for free, lock stock and barrel.

Now, PRIOR to you meeting that skank, you only have her word how many cocks she has ridden, and most guys want to believe that shit, because hey, they are getting their ashes hauled… lol

Difference is, AFTER meeting that skank, *I* know exactly how many cocks and cunts she rides, because that’s the deal, and the instant she wavers it’s kerb time, whereas “you” (not you specifically, dear reader) STILL only have her word that yours is the only cock she is riding, and, well, AWALT brother, you’ll buy that shit because hey, you’re getting your ashes hauled.. right.. lol

None of this matters to most wimminz any more than credibility matters to most politicians or integrity to most bankers or justice to most po-lice, that is, none of it matters until the music stops and everyone starts a mad dash for a chair, or a man, and finds that those lots are already occupied by the cunt-as-property skank ho’s who saw the writing on the wall first.

At that point  the wimminz start writing to me and asking for advice, why not, if you want to know how fishing works you ask a fisherman, not a fish, and as one said, “Better to be an old mans darling than a young mans slave” I responded to her that that was all very well in theory, but in practice she had missed that boat by 20 years, the only opportunities available now are to be an old mans slave, or a young mans toilet.

I have wimminz (I use the plural, because more than one, but I don’t mean many or loads) young enough to be my daughters dropping by with gifts of tobacco and coffee and beer, not in exchange for sex, just to give them an opportunity to offer me kinky sex, and my shirts ironed, and my food cooked, and my shoulders rubbed.

I shit you not, and the wimminz who ask me for advice on how to hook a man just accept the above statement as the absolute truth, and it warms the cockles of my heart to tell you is scares the living shit out of them.

And the they tell me stories about other wimminz, wimminz who just don’t fucking get it yet, wimminz who HAVE a man, but who are still ramming that blue pill up his ass, demanding to fuck extra men as well, and their men going along with it for the kink.

Not because they wish they were in that situation, although they do, but because they can see that it is nothing but a production line where the end result is men like me, and the only way to get a man like me is to be the biggest and most expert skank ho slut on the planet (or at least within 20 miles…lol) and offer me ownership, and that is the smallest company in the world, with one boss and one employee / slave / vacancy per boss.

If all this sounds very harsh and clinical and disturbing, it shouldn’t, water finds its own level, so in our own way me and my own personal slut do have a relationshit, with genuine feelings of affection and for example a genuine commitment on my part to care for my own personal slut, with one proviso.

That proviso is it is a contract, as marriage 1.0 used to be, but water has found it’s new level, and the proviso it that like any contract, either party can walk away from it at any time, and the very instant ONE party does that, the entire contract vanishes into nothing.

There is nothing that can be enforced, because there is nothing that the state or anyone else wants to touch with a fucking bargepole, and there is nothing the state or anyone else can do about it either, because in the new digital age it is absolutely impossible to paint any picture except the truth.

And so we come, finally, to what it is, wimminz who have literally nothing to offer, for whom the opportunity to become my own personal slut in exchange for my care and company is not merely something to aspire to, but something to worship and grab hold of for dear life.

And, indeed, as I said above, men like me who are also damaged goods, who have no use for any wimminz who have not hit bottom and every cock on the way down and will now do anything and offer anything for any kind of opportunity.

I’m reminded of things to do in Denver when you are dead, we have all in our way become Fecal Freddie, we have all become cocksuckers, we have all become sluts and we have all become slaves.

You can cry in heaven with the saints or laugh in hell with the sinners… but heaven and hell are all the same place now, and if you are crying it is because you don’t understand why those around you are laughing.

5 Comments

  1. I have to say, AfoR, you really document the decay of your society with very chilling accuracy, and your cold objectivity about your own decay is what really makes the blog stand out. It’s like a zombie apocalypse movie told by a self aware zombie.

    Me, I got off the train when I figured out where it was going. Cold alienation and hedonism with an ever-diminishing rate of return, selling your soul to the company store with more or less of a practiced cynicism, fuck that. Good thing I had a religion and a country/community to fall in on.

    Comment by B — August 4, 2013 @ 2:31 pm

    • Sorry, that sounds smug. I got very, very lucky a lot of times, and could have ended up dead, in jail or otherwise caught and mangled by the modern Western system.

      Comment by B — August 4, 2013 @ 2:48 pm

  2. Well dear wimminz, listen to this man.
    Because it´s either him, even harsher pumpers&dumpers or the total beta subservient blue-pill chumps that make you oh-so-poor gals gag.

    I & many others like me know you´re just waiting to betray that beta-provider at every opportune moment, thus eventually(some dogs do need that lesson multiple times) turning him into one of us.
    Which means one more that doesn´t want anything to do with you vapid old cows.

    I know you already said this but it bears repeating, and in simpler language so the wimminz understand.
    BTW “not quite an integer” means “below one”!
    Yeah, that´s YOU wimminz.

    Comment by hans — August 4, 2013 @ 4:20 pm

  3. Total concurrence. If a wimminz can’t (or won’t) perform deepthroat, she’s gone. If she gets cranky about it, I accuse her of being a lesbian. I mean crikey, babe, you’re 42 (but fit), been through *2* clueless husbands, *2* sets of breast implants, and you can’t upgrade your bedroom skills? Really? You think your LOOKS are enough, at YOUR age? OOooo-kay.

    Comment by DGAF in Miami — August 4, 2013 @ 8:26 pm

  4. […] Minter was wrong about his unknown need for intimacy, but he wasn’t wrong within context: few women offer intimacy, most only offer the self-delusion of intimacy.  A Man needs to recognize that All Women Are Like That – but that likewise, redemption is also a universal: AfOR, with his typical vulgar gruffness, says as much here: […]

    Pingback by Stares at the World » Known Unknowns, and Unknown Unknowns — August 4, 2013 @ 9:12 pm


RSS feed for comments on this post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.